Seasons Under Heaven

Seasons Under Heaven
Series: The Seasons Series, Book 1
Genre: Series
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishing
Publication Year: June 2010
ISBN: 9780310873716
Buy now!
About the Book

What does a child’s life-threatening illness cost a quiet, suburban cul-de-sac? What joys can be hidden in life’s greatest tragedies? Behind brightly lit windows and on front porches, marriages are tested and mended, hearts broken, hopes resurrected, dreams released and reformed, values and futures shaped, and Christian faith rekindled–or found for the first time. And bonds of friendship are formed as lives connect in ways only God can arrange.

Other Books in "The Seasons Series"
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."