Evidence of Mercy

Evidence of Mercy
Series: The Sun Coast Chronicles, Book 1
Genre: Series
Publisher: Zondervan
Publication Year: November 1995
ISBN: 0310200156
Buy now!


Listen to a Podcast About the Book

Lynda Barrett, a young lawyer and pilot, can no longer afford to keep her beloved Piper aircraft. Enter Jake Stevens: wealthy, arrogant, and interested in Lynda’s plane. Together, he and Lynda embark on a test flight that ends in disaster — hurling them into a terrifying sequence of events. One thing becomes clear. Someone is out to get Lynda…someone who will not be satisfied until she is dead. Evidence of Mercy takes the reader on a suspense-filled flight into a world where the dark side of human nature meets with a greater power, where love finds root in the midst of hatred’s savagery, and where fear become the catalyst for forgiveness and faith.

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."
Other Books in "The Sun Coast Chronicles":
Find A Local Bookstore