The Moonlighter’s Collection

The Moonlighter’s Collection
Series: Moonlighter's Series
Genre: Series
Publisher: Zondervan
Publication Year: April 2015
ISBN: 9780310343950
Truth Stained Lies, Distortion, Twisted Innocence (Moonlighters Series)
Buy now!
About the Book

Terri Blackstock’s bestselling Moonlighters trilogy—now available in one volume!

Truth Stained Lies

When truth doesn’t make sense, will lies prevail?


A husband’s lies can have deadly consequences.

Twisted Innocence

Holly Cramer’s past choices have finally caught up to her, but she never expected them to endanger her baby.

Other Books in "Moonlighter's Series"
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."